Organisatie

Organisatie > Besjtuur

Besjtuur

't Besjtuur van de Veldeke Krink Remunj besjteit oet de volgende persone:

Adres Veldeke Krink Remunj:
Veldeke Remunj: Boekweitsdries 3, 6071EB Zjwame
veldeke.remunj@ziggo.nl

Veurzitter:
Henk Giesbers, Neel
0475-324115
hggiesbers@gmail.com

Vice veurzitter/Sentefoekser:
Jos Even, Neel
0475-325239
j.even@home.nl

Sikkertaris:
Riky Simons-Julicher, Zjwame
0475-508101
Riky@zjwame.nl

Leje-adminisjtrasie:
Wim Kemp, Remunj
​0475-322879
​w.kemp@wxs.nl

Algemein besjtuursleje:

Marly Wiermans, Remunj
​0475-323075
marly@wiermans-genang.nl

Aspirant besjtuurslid:
Roger Lucassen, Herte
​0475-300040
​r.lucassen@telfort.nl